skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


i am artistic,,gentile and patient .love God through love people.


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 56 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
Body type Slim Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
23 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma, Degree
Industry Education / Science Sales / Marketing, IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, HR/Employment / Training, Education / Science, Advertising / PR / Media, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retired, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Financial Services, Administration
Job role Professional Executive, Management, Technical, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Professional, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Other Christian Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Hi i am here looking for a person who is well educated , i can share same interest with. Carting ,gentle and supportive each other."

My interests

classical contemperary, jazz
all kind of
Movies & TV
good movie
swimming, yoga, bike meditation
Other Interests
art galler,y muzeum, architectures

Contact Lucky6

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me