skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
22 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

we chat aussiechic

About me - description

Hi im a very happy person who loves to smile all the time, and i like to see good in every one i meet.
im affectionate love to cuddle up to my man and watch a dvd or go to movies.
people say im caring and trustworthy and have a great sense humor.
i love to take walks along beach and i love nature and like to do bush walks as to go fishing and like to come online to chat to my friends and meet new people.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 4 children aged 30 to 36 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Asian
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

im after a person who is very loving and affectionate ,also faithful

My interests

r&b pop 60s to 90s chinese
Movies & TV
movies im into action and comedy also thrillers. i like alot of cop shows