skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tidal

58, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
17 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Footloose and fancy free"

Description

I am an honest and articulate woman who is fit, strong and look after myself. I love the outdoors for adventure, challenge and beauty and spend as much time as I can out there.

I returned to Australia 6 years ago after being overseas for 24 years mainly working in outdoor education. I can live anywhere as long as its near the water.

I have lived a wonderful adventurous life so far and plan on continuing to do that with a man who has similar thoughts as my own. Now that I am a little older I am also looking to slow down, (just a little bit) and live somewhere lovely longterm perhaps......., maybe......., well we shall see!! It would have to be somewhere pretty damn nice :)

I am a romantic and affectionate, don't take life too seriously but can do if necessary. I especially love having fun and being silly!!!

There is a lot more to "me" but would prefer to talk in person about that.

Thank you for checking my profile and good luck in your pursuit.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 55 - 66 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An honest man with integrity, happy in his own skin, active and healthy. He doesn't take himself or life too seriously, but can do when necessary. He wants to live life to its fullest, knows what he wants, is articulate, communicates and loves to have fun.

My interests

Music
I love music!
Reading
Very much enjoy the morning paper with a delicious cup of coffee. Love it when I find a good book I can't put down. That hasn't happened for a while now.
Movies & TV
Not a big TV watcher. Really enjoy a good movie and going to the movies.
Sport
I have been into sport my whole life, kayaking, cycling, hiking,scuba, snow skiing, and currently learning to surf. Love learning new sports. Not into watching sport on TV at all. Have done quite a bit of sailing in the past few years. Love it!!!
Other Interests
After 24 years overseas there is still so many places yet to go. I have friends scattered all over the world so I guess I need to visit them at some stage :)). Gardening, social justice, and our environment. Would like to do more sailing. Love new challenges.

Contact tidal

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me