skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tidal

58, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"Footloose and fancy free"

About me - description

Life is an incredible gift and I choose to live it to its maximum, you only get one shot at this. I am an honest and articulate woman who is fit, strong and healthy. I love the outdoors for adventure, challenge and beauty. I spend as much time as I can out there enjoying the natural environment.

I returned to Australia 8 years ago after being overseas for 24 years. I was mainly working in the outdoors, teaching outdoor education on rivers and in the mountains in several countries.

I think I am a romantic person and I love people and interacting with them. I don't take life too seriously but when necessary, I can be serious. I especially love having fun and being silly!!!

I would love to find that man who shares those same desires that I do, and is passionate about life. I am about to become semi retired and be "footloose and fancy free" Many would think I am crazy to cut back on my work load at this stage but I believe life is to be lived doing things you love. I don't love working. I don't have huge amount of money but I am comfortable. I choose to live wisely and carefully so I can live freely.

'Lifes journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting 'holy shit'.....what a ride!!!"



There is a lot more to "me" but would prefer to talk in person about that.

Thank you for checking my profile and good luck in your pursuit in life........

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

An honest man with integrity, happy in his own skin, active and healthy who has a massive desire for adventure.  He wants to live life to its fullest, knows what he wants, is articulate, communicates and loves to have fun.

My interests

Music
I love music! Played instruments years ago, plan on getting back into that now I will have more time.
Reading
Very much enjoy the morning paper with a delicious cup of coffee. Love it when I find a good book I can't put down. That hasn't happened for a while now.
Movies & TV
Not a big TV watcher. Really enjoy a good movie and going to the movies.
Sport
I have been into sport my whole life, kayaking, cycling, hiking,scuba, snow skiing, and still learning to surf. Love learning new sports. Not into watching sport on TV at all. Have done quite a bit of sailing in the past few years. Love it, would like to do more.
Other Interests
Travel, travel travel...after 24 years overseas there is still so many places yet to go. I have friends scattered all over the world so I guess I need to visit them at some stage :)). Gardening, cooking, social justice, and our environment. Love new challenges and adventure.