skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Anika11

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
06 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Enthusiastic and hopeful

Description

I am a warm, friendly lawyer who has taken a break from work to explore myself and the meaning of life :) Looking for equally kind and caring man.

I enjoy going to the beach, learning to surf, cycling and playing tennis. I have five nephews and nieces and love being around children.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Legal
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind and caring man

My interests

Music
top 20 and 80s
Reading
Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Isabel Allende, George Eliot, Leo Tolstoy
Movies & TV
I love all types of movies, the more powerful and poignant the better
Sport
I like playing soccer, tennis touch football, netball, surfing, skiing, swimming and jogging
Other Interests
Catching up with friends over coffee, drawing, painting