skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Arreeba

51, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
12 Aug '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Hi there...

My ideal partner would be someone who is honest and trustworthy, has a great sense of humour who enjoys, and has the time to spend on a relationship. I like going for long walks, catching up with family and friends, eating healthily and looking after myself.

I'd love to meet someone where we just click and get along like we've known each other for years, that someone who makes me feel alive, and whenever I think of them I can't help but smile. I'm looking for someone who wants the real deal and wants to build a fantastic future together.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

My interests

Music
Cold Chisel, Bon Jovi, Adele - most 70's and 80's as well as current.
Reading
Mysteries, Biographies, Health
Movies & TV
Yes - chick flicks :) - mysteries, comedies...
Sport
I like going for walks to get/stay fit.
Other Interests
I'm into being healthy, like to eat well and exercise - think it makes a big difference as you're getting older... Really like gardening but despite trying have to confess I'm a really bad plant mother :) -