skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
24 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Dating until I meet the man of my dreams.


I live near the beach and love being by the water, whether that be going for a jog or strolling slowly hand in hand along the walk way. Busy weekends spent outdoors or socialising, or chilling at home I'm very adaptable and can make almost all situations work. Snuggling on the couch watching a movie with a glass of wine, are all things I love to do. I lead seminars and train over in the US, and am so lucky to be passionate about my work. I'm also keen to discover what you're interested in too.

Interested? I'd love to hear from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 42 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Business Owner
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is satisfied with who he's become, and all he's created and contributed in his world. You value being active and healthy and enjoy playing in the outdoors.

My interests

I think I'm a little stuck in the 80s, pretty main stream - Cold Play, Katie Perry,. My iTunes account is full of fitness music a little embarrassing to admit!! The Nu Now
I'm not a big reader, I might read a couple of books a year. My new years resolution is to finish reading my book club books, I'm still trying ......
Movies & TV
The Living Room, Castle, Mornings to get the weather. I don't tend to watch a lot of tv. Snuggling on the coach sharing some chocolate watching a movies is always an enjoyable option.
My passion is cycling and I love my morning bike rides along the beaches, I'm a little slow on the uphills but love flying down hill. I'm attempting to return to running post injury so watch this space.
Other Interests
Trekking, cycling, skiing. Relaxing and enjoying the sunshine at the beach. Great company and a beautiful dinner with a glass of wine whether that be a home cooked meal or out.

Contact BeachGirl71

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me