skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ellen1234

54, Female, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I find describing myself difficult. I suppose partly because I am quite a private person, and partly because one can never see oneself from the outside. But a quick summary is that I like ideas and new ways of thinking and to be physically active; so I inhabit both the intellectual (including the cultural) and the physical worlds. I care about injustice, in whatever guise it may appear. I suspect that initially I appear as a somewhat serious person and, while I certainly have a serious side, I also love levity and laughter, and enjoy making others laugh too. I am constantly surprised at my age, I don't mind it at all (there are even benefits!)... but do wonder 'when did that happen?!'. I guess I just cannot get my head around how quickly the precious gift of life passes. And so all the more reason to live an appreciative and responsible and positive life. I put very high stock on honesty and respect.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 50 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

Contact Ellen1234

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me