skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Made in Australia..... Cultured in Australia.... Born and raised in Sydney...... I believe action's speak louder than words...... anyone can talk the talk

Description

I live a full and exciting life.
Value my family and friends.

I'm a super busy mum with my work that I absolutely love!.

I have worked in the fitness industry for 15yrs .... personally I think I have the best job..... I get paid to stay fit and make a change in people's lives for the better.

I love to go out for nice dinners when it means getting dressed up....but I also love to kick back at home on the lounge in my trackies relaxing..

I'm no different to anyone else on here in not wanting my time wasted....

Am I after Mr Tall Dark & Handsome???
I'm not going to lie physical appearance can be important....but it's not the deal breaker for me.

Anyone can dazzle you with words..... it's whether they can follow through in what they say..... is what impresses me..


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 38 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
8 years - 18 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Anything from the 80's to current music genre
Reading
Being in the fitness industry..... I'm reading mostly choreograph
Movies & TV
comedy,romance,drama,true stories,horror
Sport
Won't find me watching cricket or golf...

Contact MissFit

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me