skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sassanach1

46, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

hello!

Description

I am an honest kind of gal looking for an honest man. I am positive and upbeat. I like to give everything a go. I am intuitive and intelligent and love to chat! I am a mum, but have room in my life for someone special

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 7 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

my ideal man would be a man that knows who he is and is in touch with the world. A man that has his own interests and ideas and is happy to share them, and share in mine. Must be easy going, loyal and trustworthy. Have passion and drive. a great sense of humor is very important :)

My interests

Music
I like all kinds of music and love going to see live bands. I love the pixies (still), the cat empire, dandy warhols, chilli peppers, and the list goes on!
Movies & TV
shameless!
Sport
enjoy watching sport, and also play golf