skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun loving intelligent lady looking for man to share relationship and good times

Description

I live at Ashtonfield near Maitland and work at The Junction as a Lawyer. I love animals especially dogs and nature; I have 2 pug dogs and love playing with and walking them. I am interested in bush walks, cycling, swimming. I love to read, watch DVD's and go to the movies and live theatre. My ideal partner must be caring and empathetic and willing to share outings such as dining out and going to music festivals. Not interested in anyone who wants to play mind games; I am looking for a straight forward honest man.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 50 - 61 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Other, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Buddhist, Jewish, Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

Music
most kinds, jazz, blue, rock, country, classic
Reading
mostly non fiction books, like science and history archaeology botany, biology
Movies & TV
like documentaries, true stories, war movies, romance, sci fi, thriller
Sport
like cycling, walking, swimming, pilates
Other Interests
dancing, cooking, knitting, crochet, sewing, singing and learning to play guitar at moment, going to restaurants, holidays to beach resorts, going to the beach and lake. I go to a Pentecostal church and enjoy the music and singing there.

Contact clearview

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me