skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

corinna7

58, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

LOVING LIFE - looking for someone who adores me as much as I do them

Description

What I want is a romantic, caring, affectionate, sincere male who I can spend quality time with and have fun. I am a happy positive person who enjoys spending time with my partner, family and friends. I love travelling as often as I can (afterall it is part of my job). To have that special person travelling with me who also has a passion to see the world would be fantastic. I also enjoy eating out at nice restaurants, long walks and chatting over a good wine or cocktail. Live concerts (entertainers not head banging), good easy listening music (or being sung to lol) dont mind a pub meal and am also quite at home in either jeans or a ballgown. I get along with everyone and can easily hold a conversation in any environment - one on one or in front of a room full of people. Honesty, open-ness, communication and trust are very important to me in a relationship.........I might also add that I neither look nor act my age, have heaps of energy and love having fun and enjoying what life has to offer.
Sorry I do not have stamps. There is so much more to tell but I would rather do it face to face. I am ready to start the next life chapter and create wonderful memories with someone special.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 24 to 30 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Business Owner
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Large-ish, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Senior Management, Executive, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Professional, Business Owner, Management, Tradesperson
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A romantic, affectionate, caring, charming, honest, trustworthy, POSITIVE person who has a passion for sharing the good fun things in life and loves travelling the world - where are you?

My interests

Music
Easy listening preferred but will listen to anything really except heavy metal and country music
Reading
Dont have a lot of time to read, mainly newspapers or travel mags
Movies & TV
Border Security Airport Movies - Its complicated - loved it! and recently saw Sex in the City. I love movies that make me laugh.
Sport
Love to watch and take part in most sports - want someone to teach me golf
Other Interests
Meeting people and experiencing new cultures. Adding to my list of learning other languages.