skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
25 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


looking for soul mate someone who is comfortable with their self and easy to talk to and enjoys a good laugh.


i am slim and take care of myself blue eyes reddish blonde hair 5ft 3inches tall,good sense of humour and easy to talk too,keeping active on a daily basis,but have sundays off,love to cook good healthy food,enjoy anything to do with nature and wildlife lover of all animals.barbecues at home with friends and just catching up,picnics in the great outdoors,diy projects,cards,markets,classic cars,trivia,wine tasting,live shows,museums and good conversation just making that click with someone would be nice.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 64 years old 55 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other Other
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Virgo
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue Blue
Hair colour Red Light Brown
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
44 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Healthcare / Medical
Job role Customer Service Role Customer Service Role
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is honest,very down to earth with a good sense of humour and can hold a conversation about everyday life,and looks after themselve with a good manner;loves to look after their home and animal lover,likes good food and music and a caring person.

My interests

love soul music,pop and rock listening to anyone who has a different voice
mostly i like thrillers or suspense read a lot of dean koontz ,nora roberts,robin cook
Movies & TV
comedy,drama,geographics on wild life
ten pin bowls or watching football or soccer
Other Interests
arts and craft ,walking and decorating

Contact earthwoman

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me