skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

keenandready

55, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi little about me tall, slim attractive, intelligent, sensual/romantic/affectionate, kind & caring, loyal, easy going, trendy/stylish - and FUN to be with.

Description

Describing oneself can be a little daunting but here goes. I would say that I am unpretentous, funloving & young at heart. Willing to try new things. Family orientated, enjoy going out & having fun as well as quieter nights at home with family and friends or that special someone.

Love the beach & anything to do with the water, boating. Love our city & all it has to offer. Enjoy strolling around Darling Harbour taking in some of the nicer bars & eateries. Like going to the movies when a good picture is showing. Enjoy museums & art galleries

Happy to just stay in and snuggle up with you & watch a good movie.

Like trying new restaurants/good food/good wine. Also enjoy a nice home cooked meal.

Like getting away when time permits for short breaks, country drives exploring new places, relaxing weekend at the Hunter Valley/ Port Stephens. Flying interstate Gold Coast is a favourite.

Hoping to find my future partner, lover & best friend. Moving forward to-gether on what I hope to be an amazing journey.

If you think you could be the man for me I look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Agricultural, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Construction, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Education / Science, Retired, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services
  • Senior Management, Management, Executive, Business Owner, Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be tall, attractive to me, romantic/passionate, caring & kind, honest & trustworthy. Enjoy keeping fit & healthy. Good communicator, knows how to relax & have fun. Enjoy quiet nights at home as well as going out & having fun

My interests

Music
I like all kinds of music especially rock Elvis,The Beatles, Status quo, Creedance, Eagles,Angels, Barnsie,Tom Petty, Bon Jovi, some country, blues. Modern/easy listening.
Reading
Not a huge reader but have read a couple of good self help books The Power of Now being a favourite- most enlightening. Mostly surf the net for latest news both here & abroad. Current Affairs etc.Health & cooking magazines..
Movies & TV
Enjoy action /drama/ romance/ comedies. Latest blockbusters. Foxtel is great enjoy the cooking shows, home renovations, current affairs/news, some reality shows.
Sport
Love the beach, all water sports & boating. Like going to the races. Enjoy keeping fit & healthy, walking/ exercising.
Other Interests
Enjoy a healthy lifestyle.Love spending time with my family & my 3 adorable little grandchildren.Like getting dressed up for special occasions or just hanging out.Enjoy dancing & watching good live bands.Love romantic dinners/nice bottle of wine (or 2) & great conversation