skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

operanights

77, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
14 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Have done many things like singing opera over in London, travelled via Castel Felice to England where I stayed for ten years. Love music, literature, t. tennis.

About me - description

I'm outgoing, love a good laugh, enjoy lots and fairly kind. I love music, writing, theatre, my grandchildren, opera as well as poker and bridge. I've postgraduate studies in Creative Writing, and I'm a teacher and a nurse.

At a glance

her details

  • 77 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 44 to 47 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing

her ideal partner

  • 74 - 85 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone social to spend my time with going to music, movies, exercise, walks. I'm easygoing and just enjoy spending time with people. I've a broad range of interests from opera, novels, writing, table tennis, gym, my children/grandchildren, history, drives, travel.

My interests

Music
Opera, jazz, classical
Reading
literary, crime, most prose
Movies & TV
Most movies, abc, sbs
Sport
walking, table tennis, swimming, golf
Other Interests
Bridge, poker