skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CherryPlum (was BrightStarForYou)

55, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:


“ it me you are looking for?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Strawberries, cherries and an angel's kiss in spring....
My summer wine is really made from all these things...
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time....
And oooh don't forget the summer wine...

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 44 - 100 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Somebody nice......good manners, caring, considerate, reliable, a beautiful person.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Michael Buble, The Verve, The Church, Donny Hathaway, Roberta Flack, Sergio Mendes, Alicia Keyes, Keith Urban, Taylor Swift, Angus & Julia Stone, John Mayer,Goldfrapp, Air, Usher, Morcheeba, The Verses, Donna Summer, Phil Collins, Nickelback, COLDPLAY & the amazing Lana Del Rey/Nancy Sinatra! C&W!
My most favourite sports are - . Riding in a Maserati....Vvvvvroom..vroooom . Sailing on the QM1 or QE2 . Flying in an aeroplane...sipping Cristal ¿¿ . Tasting oysters & sauv blanc at the Oyster Bar, Aqua or Ripples overlooking the most beautiful Harbour in the world
Other Interests
Food and Wine - Nice Restaurants, Theatre, Countrygetaways, Travel...wherever & whenever the heart desires... I love horses, horses, horses...oooh & kookaburras & Tassie Devils...ggrrrrr x And alpacas.

Contact CherryPlum

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me