skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

zoohaven

62, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Last online:
12 Jan '16

Headline

“Hi. I am an outgoing enthusiastic guy looking for someone to share adventures with. I like to be outdoors, preferrably in the bush or ocean”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

While I love the outdoors, I still enjoy romantic dinners, movies, theatre, live bands etc. I am more comfortable in smaller social gatherings than large groups.
I am a handyman, I like to repair and build. I like to explore markets and antique shops."
I live on acreage with my dog and horse.I am missing having company to share experiences with. I want a partner that is active, caring, romantic, adventurous, sees the funny side of life and laughs freely.
I am into alternative therapies,yoga self sufficiency and DAO

At a glance

Summary

zoohaven's

Details

zoohaven's

Ideal partner

Age 62 years old 45 - 64 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
4
Age range
8 yrs - 34 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

An affectionate loving woman that wants to share all lifes adventures. A person that appreciates the need for fun and laughter.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love most music, particularly from the 70's. Eclectic taste.
Reading
Although I have an academic background, I am not an avid reader. I do enjoy novels when I do read and will generally finish it within a couple of days. Interested in non fiction, more recently books on spirituality,esp,alternative therapies etc
Movies & TV
I like all types of movies. I love to watch DVD's but still prefer the atmospere of the theatre.Both are much much better with someone to cuddle up to.
Sport
I love all outdoor sports, bushwalking, swimming, diving (snorkeling and scuba),surfing, fishing, boating, canoing, four wheel driving, skydiving, archery, dancing etc.
Other Interests
I am interested in travelling, both within Australia and overseas. Happy to go camping or go to resorts.Also would like to investigate the spiritual side of life and all of the things that can't be explained by science. Very interested in alternative therapies,house renovation and the environment.

Contact zoohaven

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me