skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GirlieTomboy81

37, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just looking for a decent guy

Description

I'm warm, kind and have a broad sense of humour.

Love animals, especially dogs.

No kids, and won't be having any of my own but I do like kids, and happy to date someone with kids if they don't live with you full time.

I have heaps of tattoos and would love more in the future but no issues if you don't have any.

I'm a pretty casual 'tomboy' type - happy to get my hands dirty and have always felt more relaxed with the boys than quiet, delicate women.

I'm a very open book type; honest with strong values but have a huge heart and try to look for the positive in people and situations as much as I can.

I've been through a very rough few years so am currently working on rebuilding my life and career - happy to share the specifics if you're interested.

I'm not in the best shape at the moment as a result but I'm am an incredibly sweet, loving, fun and funny person, and I never judge others by their exterior - only by how they treat others.

Not interested in hookups, smokers, drug users, or anyone anti-LGBTQI.

I'm looking for someone kind, with a good SOH, affectionate, and most importantly, you must love dogs!

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Student
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Affectionate, calm, respectful, kind, supportive, open minded, broad sense of humour, reasonable amount of self-awareness.