skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Katiebelle

38, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
10 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Curious to see where this will lead...

About me - description

I love wandering in the city, cooking and baking (although try not to bake too often because I eat it!), travel, theatre, good coffee, camping, hiking, waking up to the sound of birds in the morning and red wine in winter with a good book (as well as a million other things!)

I adore my friends and family. I'm passionate, curious, restless, empathetic, loyal and adventurous.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Atheist
  • Left wing

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Atheist, Agnostic
  • Left wing

My interests

Music
James Blake, Radiohead, Jamie xx, The xx, Arcade Fire, Christine and the Queens, Grizzly Bear, The Knife, Sigur Ros, Four Tet, Lykke Li, Floating Points, Iron and Wine, Beirut, Massive Attack, Foals, Bob Dylan, Grimes, Kurt Vile,
Reading
Yes! Often have a couple of books on the go (fiction and non fiction). Trying to work out where to get my news from at the moment (generally end up reading The Guardian, The Intercept and The Monthly - echo chamber perhaps?).
Movies & TV
Movies - yes. Television - rarely but will sometimes watch a series on catch up or Netflix).
Sport
Like going to watch (AFL, ice hockey, soccer, cricket...)