skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Merry16

65, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking and looking and looking carefully . I saw that phrase on line and love it.

Description

Take care of my appearance and health, love culture, art, theater, independent , friendly, love helping the less fortunate . French back ground , fluent in French, Knowledge of the italian language. Like decorating, looking at antique shops or Bazaar,. auction house or just looking at display homes. Have done interior design. Quite artistic. Comfortable in my own space too. Like long walks to keep fit or on the beach. Water aerobic but not often. Not shy but not an extrovert. Sensitive. Respect people. Romantic. Member of a rotary club.
Well travelled. Caring and down to earth. Hate camping & smoking. Like cooking with my fresh produce from my garden. Love a drink socially. Home proud. Love gardening, plants and fresh flowers. More story to tell . Not looking for a one night stand. Certainly not into a casual affair. Friendship first and who knows.!!!....One step at a time. Que sera sera...looking for that connection.....let's have a chat with a coffee or vin Rouge ou blanc.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Separated
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Have no children at home

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Non-smoker
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Well groomed, good communicator, honest . Not afraid to express his feelings and to ask any question. Someone who will grow in a relationship rather than going backwards. A fit for his age gentleman. Warm, loyal and respectful to others. Not necessarily the same interests as mine. R U there?

My interests

Other Interests
All of the above : music , theater, travelling, dining by candlelight, walking on the beach, keeping fit, socialising, gardening, interior decorating, cooking (healthy diet), dancing, listening to music, love opera and operette, antique shops , aboriginal art work, abstract also & much more.