skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RP98

48, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I have an easy going, friendly, fun personality and love hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy good conversations and am comfortable either dressing up for a night out or having a lazy night at home with a glass of wine watching a movie etc. I love being outdoors, am active, keep fit and healthy with the occasional gym session. I like weekends away and travelling. I am affectionate, caring and enjoy other people's company.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home

My interests

Music
Coldplay, Florence and the Machines, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers, Lorde,
Reading
Work related articles, Biographies. Books by Tim Winton
Movies & TV
Documentaries, MKR, Offspring, The Project. Any movie that is interesting and thought provoking.
Sport
Netball, tennis, watching AFL
Other Interests
Maintaining a healthy and balanced lifestyle, spending time outdoors, quality time with family and friends. Cooking and travelling. Love spending time at the beach, being active, bushwalking, visiting markets, discovering great cafes.