skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Astarra

45, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Brave heart seeking same.....

About me - description

Me....a creative and caring soul. Peacemaker. I love a balance of being around my people...and time to relax and reflect...
Not into mainstream thinking, I admire people who have the courage to chase their dream....no matter what.
The simple things are often the best.... kindness, genuine connections, being in nature, relaxed dinner with friends.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a kind & gentle heart, open mind and self awareness. Creative & little bit quirky.... Someone to complement not complete me. A good communicator, listener, non- judgmental... Honesty is the key.

My interests

Other Interests
Art & Design, Organics, meditation, yoga, crafting, markets, exploring, creating, gardening