skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LeeYun15

48, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

still believes in love and wanting a relationship,not into games, playing with someones emotions or mind games .

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 24 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm hoping to meet a gentleman who is loyal caring and understanding. The same in return. Some shared interest would help. A positive outlook and ability to see the funny side when all goes wrong.