skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tania1969

48, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Dream big, laugh lots, love always.

Description

Basically, I just love life. I have everything I need in life except someone to share it with.

It's time to fill that one missing part of my life, to find that special someone to share my life with.

I relish time spent with those closest to me sharing great food, wine & conversation. Spending time with my nephew is especially precious.

People describe me as down to earth, genuine, engaging, affectionate, incredibly positive, compassionate, a bit on the adventurous side & easy to be around.

Respect, integrity & trust are very important to me. You have to appreciated each other for who they are.

I love the time I've spent camping & 4wding in the outback. The peace & quiet, fresh air, wide open spaces & not seeing anyone for days is breath taking. I am keen to see more of this amazing country we live in. As much as I like it roughing it in the bush I'm equally happy in 5 stars & everything in between. I have a real appreciation of nature, conservation & the environment.

I enjoy the cosmopolitan lifestyle we have, there is always something new to try. I like browsing through markets, going to festivals & shows. There are so many amazing places I haven't had the chance to explore, care to join me?

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I have 2 deal breakers, must be local (ADELAIDE METRO) & a non-smoker. Knowing how to relax, unwind & have fun is is important. Please have more than than just the basics on your profile if you want to chat.

My interests

Music
Music is food for the soul, I always have music playing & it is fairly varied, anything from John Butler, Maroon 5, Pink, U2, Adele, Diesel, Bruce Springsteen, Chilli Peppers, Tracey Chapman, Coldplay, Santana.
Reading
I don't read as much as I use to, but when I do I like reading biographies, understanding what makes people tick. I'm currently reading Peter Garrett's autobiography. Bill & Hillary Clinton & Molly Meldrum's autobiographies are among my favourites.
Movies & TV
Anything except horror/thrillers. A few favs are Big Bang, Who do you think you are? Fast & Furious, the Bourne trilogy & Last Vegas. I enjoy going to the Palace Nova then grabbing a bite to eat on Rundle Street. It's a good way to escape for a few hours.
Sport
I'm not into really into sports. I love going to the gym, it's a great way to clear the cobwebs. Although I try to do 4 sessions a week, I'm no gym junkie. It is what I enjoy doing, not who I am. It's changed my life both physically & mentally.
Other Interests
I love the outdoors, it could be a drive in the country, walk on the beach, going to a new winery, walking through the Botanic Gardens, or just having a coffee & watching the world go by. I just enjoy life. It's the people you do things with that makes it special. Care to join me?