skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


71, Female, Widowed, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
10 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Friendly, relaxed and fun to be with.

About me - description

After a long and rewarding career in education, I have finally retired. I have travelled overseas for several months, as well as in Australia.
Apart from travelling I enjoy dining out, movies, musicals and reading.
I live reasonably close to the beach, and at weekends I like to go for walks and have coffees with friends, in the nearby cafes.

My family is also important to me and I often spend time at the weekend,
catching up with them. We share many birthdays and barbecues together.

At a glance

her details

  • 71 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 67 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Private
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Senior Management, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Technical, Executive, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a kind,caring and reliable man, who enjoys outings, weekends away, and keen to travel in Australia and overseas. A friendly, tolerant person with a sense of humour would be a bonus.

My interests

I love listening to most types of music. I enjoy going to musicals interstate and when they come to Adelaide.
I am a prolific reader , reading a vast range of books. I enjoy both fiction and non fiction reading materials.
Movies & TV
I watch a small amount of TV, mainly news, current events, movies and documentaries. I really enjoy going to movies, usually fortnightly.
Not a particularly sporty person. Bush walking on occasions is the closest I get. I enjoy swimming and snorkelling, especially in warm tropical waters.
Other Interests
Travelling in Australia and overseas is a major interest in my life. I have visited many countries but there are plenty left to explore. I also enjoy going on cruises. Going out to dinner is usually always a pleasant experience.