skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

duckoutofwater

61, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
21 Sep '16

Headline

“Want to kickstart my life again. Want a long term partner, friend. Only those with photos ....please, and in Australia”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Feel like a duck out of water on my own, particulary since my sons have left home so want the right partner to share life with.

Honest, sincere but determined personality.

At a glance

Summary

duckoutofwater's

Details

duckoutofwater's

Ideal partner

Age 61 years old 40 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
30 yrs - 37 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner has her photo up. Likes to dress up to go out and dress down for lazy days. Someone who takes pride in her appearance and is between 45-60 If you enjoy boating, movies and good food then we should meet for a coffee

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
R&B Robbie Williams. Album - Venus & Mars.
Reading
mainly jounals, news, financial and other but confess I would never be rated a bookworm
Movies & TV
Any quentin Tarantino movies. Drama/action, no horror. Crouching tiger hidden dragon, Do not watch sport, soapies or weekly serials.
Sport
Well I keep fit at the gym... sometimes, boating fishing surfing anything to do with or near the water
Other Interests
Love the cinema and now live shows ( getting some culture finally). Even like the museum. Im working on other things. Love my boat.

Contact duckoutofwater

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me