skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

youngheart1970

45, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Plenty of fish? I'm after 1 nice one.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi, my name is David. I'm on this site because I'm looking for a life partner. I was born in Hong Kong, but came to sydney when I was 5 years old. I come from a close family. I came at an age where I was a bit of a sponge, and hence I'm quite Aussiefied.
You could describe me as social, and caring.I generally like a good chat (sometimes just for the sake of it).I like to have a good laugh, but also enjoy a really good deep & meaningful talk. I love music, sports and art.
Most people say I look like I'm in my 20's.
I like to take care of the people I like. I'm generous and easygoing. I'm generally pretty intelligent...but I do have the occasional "blond" moment .I am generally a pretty sociable person.

At a glance

Summary

youngheart1970's

Details

youngheart1970's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 25 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian, Indian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys life. I find people who are interested in arts and culture very interesting. I also like to have a laugh, so a nice sense of humour would be great. I'm looking for women from backgrounds other than Asian, thanks :) Other than that I'm pretty open minded, Cheers :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I Love all sorts of music, especially dance & electronic styles. Recently started collecting vinyl again after stopping as a kid (yes I'm jumping back on the bandwagon). I produce music as well, hoping to make it more than a hobby.
Reading
Magazines. I haven't got the attention span for much more. I've have tried reading the Lord of The Rings several times, but keep getting halfway through the first one and giving up.
Movies & TV
Sci-fi (Blade Runner, 2001), Comedies (Ben Stiller, Will Ferrel), Some other faves include Miyazaki anime, Luc Besson, The Breakfast Club, arty French type flix and going to see the occasional trashy action/special fx blockbuster.
Sport
Love to play tennis, touch footy, and follow the Rugby Union. I follow a bit of League and the soccer every four years (world cup time) as well. Generally find I don't need to jog, but wouldn't mind doing it (or the gym) with company.
Other Interests
All Artforms. Would love to go the the galleries more often (Would love some company).

Contact youngheart1970

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me