skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ClarenceParkWoman52

59, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
13 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a positive, caring man who seeks equality in a relationship. A person to share life's experiences with.

About me - description

l am tall, reasonably fit, love tennis, enjoy work, like to travel when on holidays, keep involved with my children and friends, enjoy gardening and dinners, wine and movies and walking holidays

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 24 to 30 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Accounting, Government employee, Administration, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Advertising / PR / Media, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Professional, Business Owner, Management, Senior Management, Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A man for a relationship

My interests

Music
Most music
Reading
Like to read, belong to Bookclub, only get around to one or two books a month, newspapers etc
Movies & TV
Big bang theory, British comedy's documentarys. Movies with comedy or saga, not too scary or gruesome.
Sport
Tennis, netball, basketball, football, snow skiing
Other Interests
Travelling walking friends family