skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Skybarbee

49, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
16 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a Renaisance Man "

Description

Im a well traveled girl having traveled the world for my work years ago , and lived extensively overseas, although now living a quiet life as a full time Mum raising my 9
year old son here in Rosewater.


I enjoy things that most people enjoy,quiet nights in,cooking a meal together at home, getting dressed up and having an elegant dinner out with a glass of wine and good conversation. love spending time at the beach , whether walking on it or exploring ,or splashing in the water. I feel lucky I live in a gorgeous part of SA with a beautiful coastline.


Having lived an interesting life, I am socially aware and open minded .I can hold a conversation on many topics of discussion and can agree to disagree.

Love a good laugh as much as the next and can see the comic side of most things as it is laughter that often gets us all through the day.
We all like spontaneity however having a young child does not allow me to be, so if youre looking for a girl who can go out all the time, or be spontaneous Im not your girl.
I will not meet without a few phone chats first, been on too many bad coffee dates that could have been avoided with a quick conversation.

I'm looking for a man with a brain in his head and warmth in his heart who would like to spend time together, building a relationship.

A kind, well balanced man with depth and integrity, who values family.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 9 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home

What I'm looking for

A family orientated, settled man who is over his past and exes, and open to all posibilities. A man with a kind heart, who can communicate comfortably , and will be honest with his feelings, confident and direct .

My interests

Music
all music depending on mood
Reading
when i have the time ?
Movies & TV
all genres
Sport
Not in to sports
Other Interests
my 200 litre fish tank