skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kelliejury

52, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A little shy and a little cheeky ...

Description

I am down to earth, fun loving and young at heart. I enjoy music and drinks/laughs with good company and like a sense of humour. I also enjoy quiet times and appreciate a good movie. Very uncomplicated (because I certainly wouldn't say simple) looking for that connection with someone like-minded.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

Looking for that special spark with someone, a mutual attraction that is both physical and intellectual.... like all of us.