skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Deny48

69, Male, Attached (Seeking friends), Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Peace and quiet outdoors”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a caring person who likes bush walking, fishing and gardening and have been retired from work for quite sometime. I have never felt the need to resume work as I find plenty to do in my retirement. I don't watch a lot of television or movies but enjoy reading. My personality I would describe as easy going and quiet natured. I am an animal lover and would go out of my way never to harm any animal, except maybe for a big hairy spider. Bush walking is my main passion and I try to go once a week, but only do day walks now as I don't enjoy carrying a heavy pack anymore. I would say that I am reasonably fit and don't have any health problems, but who knows what the future holds. I guess that as one gets older one has to live for the moment and thoroughly enjoy every day. I would really like to meet a nice lady friend to accompany me on some of my bush walks, which I could easily tailor to suit you, if required. Please let me show you some of the scenic places around southern Tasmania.

At a glance

Summary

Deny48's

Details

Deny48's

Ideal Partner

Age 69 years old 55 - 75 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 500km
Relationship status Attached (Seeking friends)
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A nice genuine lady who loves the outdoors and a little adventure, and who would be interested in bush walking in the south of Tasmania. Someone who is young at heart, as I am, and who is just seeking friendship and a healthy pastime.

My interests

Music
Listen to all types of music.
Reading
Fiction and non fiction - anything really. I always have a book on the go.
Movies & TV
Don't watch much tv or movies but when I do watch tv it is mainly ABC or SBS or cricket.
Sport
Watching cricket. Don't play any sport now but used to play squash and tennis. Just go bush walking weekly now for fitness and enjoyment and walk casually most days.
Other Interests
Bush walking, gardening, fishing, animals, nature, outdoors, peace and quiet.

Contact Deny48

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me