skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


65, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
18 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Ancient Aviator (Some say I'm alphabetically challenged - some say I'm a cunning linguist! . . . all I know is, I like to play with words ;-)


Life Loving Generally Genial Gent, who is Curious about the Cosmos! More into Astronomy than Astrology and Physics than Psychics! I put Health & Happiness ahead of Fame & Fortune. Enjoy Experiencing the Ecological Environment as well as Fine Food & Films, Wine & World music - preferably in the company of a Wonderfully Wicked Woman! ;-)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 65 years old 45 - 65 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 250km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Private Sometimes Social, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Other, New Age, Atheist, Buddhist
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Fit, healthy, independent and intelligent woman who loves nature and the great outdoors and does not mind roughing it! (day and overnight walks, carrying a pack. camping etc), adventurous spirit! Prefer natural looks to excessive gaudy make up! Find a humbly curious non-judgemental mind attractive.

My interests

Eclectic tastes... Celtic & World music... anything with interesting sounds & rythyms! I am a big fan of 'Early music' (medieval & renaissance), Chamber classical & baroque. Like to listen to RN's Inside Sleeve, Live Set, Planet & ABC Classic Breakfast, Drive and Overnight music.
Quality fiction & non fiction, Bio's, Science, Adventure travel writing & piccys, magazines & newspapers
Movies & TV
Quality films (Incl. Foreign subtitled, Indie & Arthouse) Like to check reviews to guage what's worth watching on the big screen @ the State!. . . . documentaries & other movies that come 'round, mostly on SBS & ABC!
Tennis! (play social doubles and watch open singles!) Enjoy watching Winter Olympics, Moto GP and European cycle roadracing.(For the drama, history, scenery!)
Other Interests
Bushwalking & camping - Natural landscape photography, Motorcycling (scootering these days!), Sailing, Flying (recreational these days!), Art (appreciation!)

Contact Flingwing

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me