skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance

Summary

Happykoala's

Details

Happykoala's

Ideal Partner

Age 75 years old 67 - 73 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

She would be generous with her smiles, have a good sense of humour, a happy disposition and have empathy for others. She would have her own interests some of them she would like to share.

My interests

Sport
Sailing
Other Interests
Beach and bush walks, drives in the country on a sunny day with the top down and going for coffee or a meal.

Contact Happykoala

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me