skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LiveSimply

49, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
17 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"All possibilities are self imposed"

Description

As a telecommunications rigger my job takes me all over the state to some truly amazing places. It both challenges me plus keeps me fit. My weekends are spent windsurfing and working on my property. Spent 15 years in the equestrian industry - so am good with animals. Appreciate quality but am trying to live a more minimalistic lifestyle.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 44 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 25km
Relationship status Single
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
The world without music is like a world without colour. Classical, Acid Jazz, Electronic.
Reading
Ploitical, health, social awareness.
Movies & TV
Been very long time since i have been to the movies. Arthouse. No TV - abc /sbs when opportunity arises. Vikings
Sport
Windsurfing, mountain biking/racer, yoga/stretching, hiking/camping, tennis
Other Interests
Sculpture, architecture, photography, nature, coffee!!

Contact LiveSimply

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me