skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“LIFE - Soak it up!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an artist/writer and love family, nature, the sea and sharing the exploration of travel with someone empathetic. I find peace in my garden and joy in playing music with friends, and performance. I love to travel in exotic places (like West Africa last year, buying vegetables in a market place in Senegal in French was exhilarating) and am looking forward to sharing some more. I love the underworld of snorkeling. The beach and coast are very important to me and are very much part of my art practice. I have two daughters who have two baby daughters. I have a working studio in my acre of garden looking out over the channel and sea. I have a quirky sense of the ridiculous and yet I can find myself in a deeper more spiritual place. I have done several travels in NT with aboriginals exploring shamanic experiences. Basically I'm inquisitive and a lover of life, intimacy and sharing that beautiful warmth and affection with an empathetic partner. I love to cook and I love being cooked for. Retired from teaching ten years ago I paint for exhibitions and I have written two novels which have been published and am beginning a third. I love the intimate space of sharing with a lover and friend.

At a glance

Summary

NickelB's

Details

NickelB's

Ideal Partner

Age 67 years old 50 - 60 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
30 years - 33 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

It would be nice to meet up for a social drink and find a point or two of interest to start with.

My interests

Music
I play bouzouki and Guitar in a band. Love improvising. I listen to all sorts of music, Scandinavian jazz, world folk....
Reading
Swedish and crime writers, Khaled Hosseini, lots more ( I had my second novel published last year, The Paradise Stain)
Movies & TV
Brit dramas, lots more
Sport
I walk, love swimming and snorkeling in summer, golf. My garden.
Other Interests
Travel.

Contact NickelB

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me