skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

goodold64

53, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi ladys I am a realiable honest guy love to meet a loving lady with a good sense of humour That is happy with her self an life

About me - description

I am down to earth easy gowing love to laugh an have goodtime Meeting people an having a chat an i do LISTEN .If you like MUSIC DANCING SPORTS SHOPPING that would be great

At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Just to be her self

My interests

Music
60,s 70,s and 80,s Rolling stones U2 To many to name lol
Reading
Biographys.Ono fiction.Newspapers
Movies & TV
Abc.Southern Cross News.Documentrys Sport.Comedys. Movies
Sport
Love sports will have a go at all.played Football.Badminton.Cricket.Lawn Bowls
Other Interests
Walking the dog Markets Eating out Shopping Going for drives Walking on the beach Swiming and Dancing