skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kenw7057

57, Male, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi , I am looking for someone who is intelligent and a good sense of humour . A non smoker and easy on the eye .

Description

Most about me is listed , and I may need to edit this later , I am not lonely , but I do like female company ,for all the usual things , wining & dining ,movies at The State Cinema and DVD's at home , interstate & overseas travel , BBQs , friends & family and good conversation .I also love to cook.I am average height & weight , grey hair (a little thin )not unattractive in my mind , but others can form their own opinion . I had run my own successful business ( now retired ) and I am financially stable . I have a great sense of humor. Was a very competitive sportsman in my time and I still exercise every day .I follow most sports at highest level but not fanatical . AFL ( Saints ) and I do love a good game of NBA basketball .
I am also a bit old fashioned in the sense of opening doors for a lady and that kind of thing .
This gets me started for the moment & if I don't get any interest , I will edit my profile so that I do .
Cheers

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 45 - 57 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
22 years - 23 years
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner will think that I am their ideal partner . They must also be partial to my listed likes , as I would be to theirs .

My interests

Music
Any thing that is catchy & has a beat . Will listen to anything. I like Van morrison , Amy Whinehouse, Fat Boy Slim ,Pink, Stranglers , Deep Purple, Creedence Clearwater Revival ,Post Modern Jukebox , 80's & 90's,etc etc .
Reading
Agatha Christie style crime thrillers , current affairs , biographys,newspapers front to back , Cathy Lette is quite funny.
Movies & TV
Mysteries & thrillers . Don't mind watching some love stories ( if I have to ). Lock,Stock & Two Smoking Barrels, Seven,Shawshank Redemption ( favourite ) ,any Agatha Christie style mysteries that does not require blood & gore effects , Four Weddings etc etc.
Sport
I don't play anymore , but used to play basketball and Aussie rules , cricket and golf . Now I walk every day ( jog a little ) and only watch those sports I used to play .
Other Interests
Love cooking ( true), but also enjoy eating out . A good movie with wine & cheese , State Cinema .More travel some day with the right person .

Contact kenw7057

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me