skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PorcupineDuckFish

32, Male, Single, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
02 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just moved to Canberra. Want to catch up for coffee?

Description

Well my friends tell me I'm tall, dark and handsome, and that I'm outgoing and confident in an absent-minded kind of way.

I have a blended accent that most people can't place, and I'm an excellent listener. I like to try and get to really know people, and be as genuine as possible with everyone I meet.

I'm a bit of a nomad. Grew up in Perth, Brisbane and Melbourne but I have also spend considerable time in the US and NZ. My family is spread all around the world.

I'm mostly interested in meeting new people. But I'm open to dating too. ¿¿

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 31 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Ah. You can't help who you like and it can be more than one type of ideal. I'm looking to meet good people.