skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
14 Oct '15


“Don't be afraid to stand for what you believe in, even if that means standing alone ~ unknown”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


What you see is generally what you get with me. I am honest, loyal, cheeky, caring and down to earth. I think you can say too much and not enough about yourself and its always comes down to individual perception.
A little about me.... born in Melbourne move to brisbane went to school in Malaysia for a few years and then moved back to Melbourne and then brisbane. I have travelled a fair bit to some pretty off beat places and have had some amazing opportunities in life and met some pretty amazing people. I like to notice the little things. I like the smell of rain and the feeling of sand between my toes. One thing I definitely am is real I'm not interested in games i prefer to call things how i see them which for some is endearing and for others I'm sure is infuriating at times but you will always know were you stand. In saying that I'm a realist that sometimes gets my head lost in the clouds...contradictory I know. I'd prefer to call it balance. I think too many people get attached to the outcome and forget about the journey and forget that living in the moment and doing what you love and what inspires you usually leads you to the one thing you've been searching for.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Slim Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
11 yrs - 12 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Job role Business Owner
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone that can roll with me through the bad to be able to appreciate the good. A genuine soul with a genuine heart.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Kate78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me