skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jamesbp

63, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
13 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seize the Day....

Description

After traveling the roads of the world, I have plenty of great memories and no regrets. But I am now back home and seeking to live, love and laugh with some one special. My soul mate would be.. positive and content with herself. I don't mind who leads the waltz so long as we don't step on each others toes too often.

At a glance

his details

  • 63 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Business Owner
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average
  • Possibly want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone with a twinkle in her eye, quick smile and infectious laugh. Someone who has personal values, is at ease with herself, recognises that no-one is perfect but we all improve eventually (hopefully)

My interests

Music
Almost anything
Reading
I can't say i'm a bookworm, although I enjoy reading the newspapers from front to back.
Movies & TV
Almost anything, I like Tom Hanks, Tim Robbins and the occasional mystery thrillers. Loved Braveheart.
Sport
Enjoying playing tennis, swimming and watching AFL Football, golf. I did play Aussie rules but work took over.
Other Interests
Have travelled to a number of different countries, lived in the UK for a while, enjoy painting watercolours, I like cooking and dinner with friends.