skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lawso

39, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
21 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

HELLO MA'AM! WOULD YOU LIKE TO MEET A GENUINE WHITE KNIGHT WITH FRECKLES? WE COULD BE LIFELONG FRIENDS TOGETHER AND I AM OPEN TO CHILDREN.

Description

Hello gorgeous! Thankyou for reading! My ideal woman is genuine, attractive, intimate, loyal and fun. She should have patience, compassion, honesty and has at least one similarity to me. A curvy woman who is a good cooker and socialiser benefits in attracting me. I am looking for a woman for a committed relationship based on give and take. We could have much sharing, caring, trust and communication between one and another. In this time, we could share new discoveries, ideas, decision making and authority in our relationship as much time together as possible. We should settle our differences with less conflict and no deception by compensating. If you support me and look after yourself, I will support you all the way! Am I the right one for you?

Hi, my name is Chris. I am an easy going, classic guy with a good sense of humour and loves living life. Uniquely, I was born with a dash of Irish and Norfolk Island background. I enjoy the indoors, outdoors, travelling, restaurants, laughing and socialising. Variety is the spice of life, honesty is the best policy, first impressions do last, laughter is the best medicine and when you put your mind to it you can accomplish anything are my beliefs. My common sense is my best attribute. Have I intrigued you?

My aim in life is to be financially secure sharing it with someone special. I like to plan, organise and to take charge. I enjoy the company of family and friends. Communication and security are important aspects to me. I like my job because I like making people happy. After working hard, I spend my spare time training at the gym, surfing the Internet, watching my favourite sports on TV or live and watch a movie at the cinemas or on DVD from my collection. I also shop and cook for myself. A guy like me is good right?

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Customer Service Role
  • Other religion
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 42 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Grey, Other, Brown, Black, Green, Blue, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Auburn, White, Black, Grey, Red, Other, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Large-ish
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children

What I'm looking for

I am seeking a female partner who likes to be secure and reliable. If you would like to know more about an attractive guy like me, what are you waiting for? Please contact me!

My interests

Music
I appreciate all music overal with a wide range of genes and artists dating as early as the 1960's to today. My favourite genes include House, Dance, Trance, Techno, Funk, Pop, Alternative, Rock, R'n'B, Rap, Hip Hop.
Reading
I am not much of a reader as a visual person but I read: 1. Articles from newspapers & magazines ie articles of interest. 2. The odd book based on sport personalities: autography/ biography eg Michael Hussey and humorous ones. 3. Text books if studying 4. 'RSVP profiles' before I reply to you!
Movies & TV
I watch most genes of movies and TV - science fiction, fantasy, drama, action, comedy, a little horror, Disney and cartoons. I like the cinemas and collect DVDs. Favourite Movie: Sherlock Holmes Favourite Actor: Robert Downey Jr Favourite TV Show: Underbelly
Sport
My favourite sports are cricket, football (soccer), rugby union, AFL, gridiron (NFL). We could watch or play any other sports with each other.
Other Interests
Arts, Astrology, Beach (Bodysurfing), Bushwalking, Cars, Clubs, Cooking, Dancing, Gym (Weight and Cardio training), History, Internet, Investing, Massage, Nature, Poetry, Poker, Pool, Pubs. Food: Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Spanish, Portuguese, Thai.