skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Neo2015

41, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
23 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Insert original creative attention grabbing headline here

Description

Hi, I'm looking for someone that is true to themselves and loves what they do. It really brings out authenticity and appreciate talking to someone that does. I¿m also looking at a few properties and it would me nice to share this with someone that is interested .Other than that, I like great food and will leave the rest for an email

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 24 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Private, Social, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I want someone I can share knowledge , bounce ideas off and put into action ideas that can help get us ahead but also time out and have fun along the way.

My interests

Music
Trance , 80's & 90's , top 40
Other Interests
Great Food and awesome company , Rydges Dream beds, Thermal pool & spa - gee life is so hard . Traveling , technology , business, finance

Contact Neo2015

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me