skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RS79

38, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
17 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

lookin to meet someone up here, socialising,friends,and maybe relationship.? I luv cuddles and smiles :-) didnt realise it can get soo lonely here.

Description

Energetic,hardworker, outgoing, love music/live bands,cooking,summer/beach/camping, fun basicly easy going.. give anything a go, even cook tea!, glass of red, rather go out sometimes cheaper.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 24 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 250km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke, Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background Other Islander
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

my ideal partner will be not lazy, working, full of fun/smiles, like outings and staying in, clean and gsoh personality. someone who would like to come to new zealand with me for a holiday sometime,,,,kiwi tiki tour, or elsewhere overseas!

My interests

Music
anything that sounds good really like, jack johnson, pearl jam, googoo dolls, blindspott, radio's good. too many to name! 70's to today.
Reading
not a big reader, only occasionlly, referdex, job cards, ...career one! big fan of that one. work related.
Movies & TV
love the odd movie at the pictures.. goldclass!.
Sport
run when i can, mountain bike,
Other Interests
Guitar playing, sight seeing, travel, happy people, family, going out for tea n happy hour's on me!!!

Contact RS79

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me