skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TWObContinued

53, Male, Single, Ballarat & Western Region, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'll make you laugh when you least expect it. I'm a honest & genuine fella with a kind heart & im interested in the possibility of a relationship with a female.

Description

I am confident, motivated and a fun-loving man, yet I am flexible and I show empathy when needed. I cherish my sense of humor and so do others. I am a quiet romantic and I appreciate and respect good strong qualities in people. I am often described by friends as 'the bhp kid' - 'the quiet achiever', but I am not afraid to have a voice, when required. Whether I am president of a cricket club, traveling interstate for a work project or planting roses. I am humble in the pursuit of success and thoughtful in defeat. I seek new divides, follow through with life projects and enjoy seeing others succeed. I enjoy a challenge and I am optimistic about the future. I am an easy going guy and am close to the eldest of five (wonderful) kids who was born and raised on a dairy farm in South Gippsland and spent all my youth and teenage years on the farm. I then pursued my professional career by going to Uni in Melbourne and spent the next twenty years living in and around the city of Melbourne.

In between times I lived and worked in Perth for a year and have had a couple of overseas trips and traveled extensively around Australia and country Victoria. I am well versed with change and I would consider myself fairly open minded. I currently work in the property industry and take regular opportunities to visit family and friends. I have strong family beliefs.

At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • Ballarat & Western Region, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

his ideal partner

  • 35 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Seeking lady who embraces life with similar interests who enjoys country life, traveling, a romantic get-away, restaurants, movies and some sporting events and also with some weekend breaks in ànd, for social outings.

My interests

Music
I enjoy a varied range of music and I am not particularly fussy, although not into head banging music
Reading
Mainly confined to local and Melbourne newspapers, although I would embrace suggestions of other reading material such as biographies and historic events.
Movies & TV
Varied. I am willing to try new options.
Sport
I am a keen horse breeder and horse racing fan. I embrace AFL footy, I am passionate abou playing and watching cricket and I enjoy tennis. I am open to new areas of sports.
Other Interests
Dining out, socializing with friends, weekend in the country or city, day at the country races, movies, musicals, concerts and traveling. I am open to new suggestions (?).