skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Z6E4U

48, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
21 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

**CLICK HERE TO WIN**

Description

Good sense of humour. Easy going.. Would like to meet the same.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 31 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Pisces, Capricorn, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Aries, Virgo, Libra, Taurus, Cancer, Gemini
Personality Social Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Blue, Green, Other, Brown, Black, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Grey, Blonde, Red, Auburn, Other, White, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation IT / Telecoms, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Student, Education / Science, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Customer Service / Call Centres, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Government, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
Job role Management Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Professional, Executive, Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian New Age, Other, Other Christian, Atheist, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Smart, witty, successful, sexy, sultry, generous with a good sense of humour. OK, we can't have all those things but a few of those boxes ticked is good enough for me.

My interests

Music
Mood dependant. ..no doof doof though. Like Aussie music!
Reading
Must say am a John Crisham fan. Love the mystery and intrigue.
Movies & TV
Anything with a good story line and good actors. Loved Good Will Hunting.
Sport
Prefer playing than watching.
Other Interests
Don't mind cooking up a storm from time to time. Usually accompanied by a drink or two.

Contact Z6E4U

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me