skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
21 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Tall... fit... and single


I am a pretty regular sort of guy. I like blokey type of things. I am not into clubs and prefer outdoors stuff to indoors. I work in sport and look after myself. I am a father to two gorgeous girls who live with me three days a week. They are my life but I have room for someone special. I get more kisses from women which is nice and I am happy to meet up but the reality is I am gay.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 25 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Auburn
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
19 years - 21 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Senior Management
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Attractive, personable, fit and fun with a sense of humour. Someone who is aware, curious and observant

My interests

wide variety but not really into dance or wrap. Like songs and tunes.
Newspapers everyday... novels and biographys on holiday. Lately been reading a bit on spirtuality.
Movies & TV
yes I like them too
Like watching sports but not fanatical
Other Interests
I try to look after myself.... I am quite active and practice yoga 3-4 times a week. Like to get outside on a sunny day and much more a day person than late nights in bars and clubs.

Contact alexandria38

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me