skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cav1983

35, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Trying something Defferent...:)

About me - description

Newest bachelor not the TV show, just my life. Taking applications for the next rose ceremony. Never easy describing yourself but here goes....
I am caring, friendly person who makes the most of anything and everything in life. My family and friends are very important to me and spend a lot of time with them as i believe you should surround yourself with people who bring out the best in you. I love my work and have a good balance between the two.

When i not working I spend my free time walking, going to the gym, watching tv\moves , listing to music, hanging out with friends. All the usual staff !!. Love going out for dinner and movies with friends and having the occasional night out on the town. But i also love hanging out at home with a good movie especially in winter.

Like most people i enjoy travelling, and although i have only chipped the tip of the iceberg. I can't wait to discover new places that i am yet to cross of my list.

Won't give too much away here if you want to know more, Just ask :}.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Austrian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Government employee
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Anyone who can make me laugh massive bonus points. Willing to try new things and knows how to have a good time,

My interests

Music
I enjoy most styles of music
Reading
I not really a big reader
Movies & TV
i would have to say transformers only for one reason magan fox.
Sport
I like to keep fit going to the Gym, Swimmimg and Iceskating