skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

goodgoals

63, Male, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
22 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy in my own skin , but would love to share .....

Description

Well adjusted , independant , loyal , easy going , genuine , honest and a positive outlook on life ... Enjoy good food and wine .. I am a summer person who enjoys the outdoors , travel , boating and jet skiing , horse riding and long drives with bad singing ... Health and fitness is important to me .. Also looking to Travel more .. always looking to learn .. and grow .. have a dry sense of humour and wit .. I am happy in my skin but would like a happy relationship to share more .. and enjoy lifes experiences with that special person .. I am a ex Firefighter who moved up here [ Gold Coast ] from nsw for a more rewarding and fulfilling life .. I take pride in my appearance and am very house proud .. can handle myself around the kitchen .. punctuality is my middle name always on time .. very easy to get along with , glass half full with always a positive outlook .. believe that giving is important and to be able share your lifes journeys with someone is extra special ...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 63 years old 48 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Private Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
lifestyle
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A person that takes pride in them self, a little independant, loves life and does not take it to seriously, petite and attractive, enjoys travel weekends away, A person who is loyal and supportive,one who likes the simple things in life and also likes the finner trimmings,

My interests

Music
from rock to country, pop and classics .. not heavy metal I am very general with my music
Reading
autobio's , self improvement , history .. fact not fiction
Movies & TV
action , thrillers and comedies .. good quality .. Game of thrones down to great comedies like Seinfield and Mash ..
Sport
most sports , NRL and super cars are two biggies for me ..Olympics but generally like sport in general .. water sports //
Other Interests
the beach , horse riding , weekends away, romantic dinners with the right person,movies , theatre, reading, cooking, gym

Contact goodgoals

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me