skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

gpdi124

52, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi,I am easy going,fun to be with,enjoy laughing,quick witted and kind hearted.

Description

hello i am a single easy going guy,who likes to laughand loves to make others laugh.Enjoy movies, dinner, weekend drives. I am down to earth, honest and would like to meet the same.

At a glance

his details

  • 52 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Senior Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 50 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest and sincere, easy going, just take things as they are, enjoys a good laugh, romantic.

My interests

Music
All types of music 70,80,90's
Reading
crime novels,car mags,home renos
Movies & TV
all the films,also like the oldies,comedy,romance,going to the movies.
Sport
football,motor sport ,cricket.golf,bike riding
Other Interests
cooking dinner and drives,meeting people,walking along the beach,bike riding.trying new and different things.