skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

guitardave

40, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
14 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

wheres the girl who makes me want to delete this profile for good? she is out there somewhere...

About me - description

Hello!!

Music (I'm a guitarist) and live theatre are a passion of mine. I've met many good friends in these ventures! I also enjoy photography, and having my own photos printed and framed .. pretty awesome feeling. If you like taking photos too, that's great!

Love going out for brekky (which is of course likely to be closer to lunch, so all day breakfast menu is the best!!), or to a winery.. random road trips.. all of which are much more enjoyable with someone else.

easy going, honest, reliable and friendly!

I'm the kind of guy who will gladly take you out to dinner, enjoy a nice walk along Southbank and go to the theatre for an awesome show.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Private, Private
  • at most 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone genuine, doesn't take life or themselves too seriously. That's not to say i'm not serious - my work takes care of that! Someone kind, caring and all round catch!

My interests

Music
Pink Floyd to Harry Connick and everything in between. I like all sorts, other than electronic and death metal.
Reading
obsessed with audiobooks!! they're a saviour for car trips!
Movies & TV
what did we do before Netflix .. do enjoy a good season binge!! been getting right into True Crime (TV, podcasts, audiobooks etc).. but like most styles of TV, except reality!
Sport
i'm not really sporty. One of the few aussies who doesn't follow a footy team, so I'll never ditch you in favour of footy with mates. I enjoy getting out for some tennis or golf
Other Interests
Theatre is a huge part of my life outside of work. Apart from playing in the band/orchestras, I also work in the lighting & audio fields and have been working in theatre ever since finishing high school. Photography